Events

October 2019

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday October 02, 2019

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday October 04, 2019

WMCC SOCK HOP NIGHT

Poodle skirts and saddle shoes optional, but your support and attendance is not! We invite you to join us for dinner, a live and silent auction and dancing to the era of the 50's and 60's as we rai

Read More

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday October 09, 2019

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

site by