Events

November 2017

Wednesday November 01, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday November 03, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sunday November 05, 2017

Tuesday November 07, 2017

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday November 08, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday November 10, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Saturday November 11, 2017

Sunday November 12, 2017

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday November 15, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday November 17, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sunday November 19, 2017

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday November 22, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday November 24, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sunday November 26, 2017

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday November 29, 2017

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

site by