Events

January 2018

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday January 03, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday January 05, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday January 12, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday January 19, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

Friday January 26, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Saturday January 27, 2018

First Annual CRAB FEED

Our First Annual CRAB FEED

Read More

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Providing information and support for pregnant women.

Read More

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Physically Fit Families

Joins us as we workout to obtain healthy bodies.

Read More

Sr. Citizens Lunch

Join the seniors for lunch and social gathering

Read More

site by